Team

Prof. Dr. Christian Schroer Coordinator DESY

Prof. Dr. Thoralf Niendorf Coordinator MDC

PD Dr. Klaus Maier-Hein Coordinator DKFZ

Prof. Dr. Lena Maier-Hein Coordinator DKFZ

Prof. Dr. Volker Gülzow Coordinator DESY

Dr. Stephan Preibisch Coordinator MDC

Dr. Sara Krause-Solberg Scientific Coordinator DESY

sara.krause-solberg@desy.de

+49 40 8998 5527

Knut Sander Project Manager DESY

knut.sander@desy.de

+49 40 8998 5526

Dr. Philipp Heuser Senior Software Developer DESY

philipp.heuser@desy.de

+49 40 8998 4622

David Schwartz Software Developer DESY

david.schwartz@desy.de

Franz Rhee Software Developer DESY

franz.rhee@desy.de

+49 40 8998 3745

Fabian Isensee Head of Service Unit DKFZ

f.isensee@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Laura Aguilera Saiz Software Developer DKFZ

l.aguilera@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Matthias Eisenmann Scientist DKFZ

m.eisenmann@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Annika Reinke PhD Student DKFZ

a.reinke@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Kyle I. S. Harrington, Ph.D., Team Leader MDC
kyle.Harrington@mdc-berlin.de