Team

Prof. Dr. Christian Schroer Coordinator DESY

HIP spokesperson

Prof. Dr. Thoralf Niendorf Coordinator MDC

Prof. Dr. Klaus Maier-Hein Coordinator DKFZ

Prof. Dr. Lena Maier-Hein Coordinator DKFZ

Prof. Dr. Volker Gülzow Coordinator DESY

Dr. Stephan Preibisch Coordinator MDC

Dr. Sara Krause-Solberg

Scientific Coordinator DESY

Management Unit

sara.krause-solberg@desy.de

+49 40 8998 5527

Knut Sander

Platform Manager DESY

Management Unit

knut.sander@desy.de

+49 40 8998 5526

Dr. Philipp Heuser

Head of Service Unit DESY

Service Unit "Modalities"

philipp.heuser@desy.de

+49 40 8998 4622

David Schwartz

Software Developer DESY

Service Unit "Modalities"

david.schwartz@desy.de

Franz Rhee

Software Developer DESY

Service Unit "Modalities"

franz.rhee@desy.de

+49 40 8998 3745

Fabian Isensee

Head of Service Unit DKFZ

Service Unit "Central Service Centre and Helpdesk"

f.isensee@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Matthias Eisenmann

Scientist DKFZ

Scientific Unit

m.eisenmann@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Annika Reinke

PhD Student DKFZ

Scientific Unit

a.reinke@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Tassilo Wald

PhD Student DKFZ

Scientific Unit

tassilo.wald@dkfz-heidelberg.de

David Zimmerer

PhD Student DKFZ

Scientific Unit

d.zimmerer@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Kyle I. S. Harrington, Ph.D.

Head of Service Unit MDC

Service Unit "HIP Solutions"

kyle.harrington@mdc-berlin.de