People of HIP

Coordinators

Photo of Prof. Dr. Christian Schroer

Prof. Dr. Christian Schroer

Coordinator DESY

HIP spokesperson

Photo of Prof. Dr. Thoralf Niendorf

Prof. Dr. Thoralf Niendorf

Coordinator MDC

Photo of Prof. Dr. Klaus Maier-Hein

Prof. Dr. Klaus Maier-Hein

Coordinator DKFZ

Photo of Prof. Dr. Lena Maier-Hein

Prof. Dr. Lena Maier-Hein

Coordinator DKFZ

Photo of Prof. Dr. Volker Gülzow

Prof. Dr. Volker Gülzow

Coordinator DESY

Photo of Dr. Stephan Preibisch

Dr. Stephan Preibisch

Coordinator MDC

Service Unit DKFZ

Photo of Dr. Fabian Isensee

Dr. Fabian Isensee

Head of Service Unit

Service Unit "Applied Computer Vision Lab and Helpdesk"

f.isensee@dkfz-heidelberg.de

+49 (0) 6221 / 42-2353

Photo of Darya Trofimova

Darya Trofimova

Service Unit "Applied Computer Vision Lab and Helpdesk"

d.trofimova@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Photo of Sebastian Ziegler

Sebastian Ziegler

Service Unit "Applied Computer Vision Lab and Helpdesk"

sebastian.ziegler@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Service Unit MDC

Photo of Kyle I. S. Harrington, Ph.D.

Kyle I. S. Harrington, Ph.D.

Head of Service Unit

Service Unit "HIP Solutions"

kyle.harrington@mdc-berlin.de

+49 30 9406 2195

Photo of Jan Philipp Albrecht

Jan Philipp Albrecht

Service Unit "HIP Solutions"

JanPhilipp.Albrecht@mdc-berlin.de

Service Unit DESY

Photo of Dr. Philipp Heuser

Dr. Philipp Heuser

Head of Service Unit

Service Unit "Modalities"

philipp.heuser@desy.de

+49 40 8998 4622

Photo of David Schwartz

David Schwartz

Software Developer

Service Unit "Modalities"

david.schwartz@desy.de

Photo of Franz Rhee

Franz Rhee

Software Developer

Service Unit "Modalities"

franz.rhee@desy.de

+49 40 8998 3745

Science Unit DKFZ

Photo of Paul Jäger

Paul Jäger

Head of Young Investigator Group

p.jaeger@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Photo of Annika Reinke

Annika Reinke

PhD Student

Scientific Unit

a.reinke@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Photo of Matthias Eisenmann

Matthias Eisenmann

Scientist

m.eisenmann@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Photo of Tassilo Wald

Tassilo Wald

PhD Student

tassilo.wald@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Photo of David Zimmerer

David Zimmerer

PhD Student

d.zimmerer@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Management Unit DESY

Photo of Dr. Sara Krause-Solberg

Dr. Sara Krause-Solberg

Scientific Coordinator

sara.krause-solberg@desy.de

+49 40 8998 5527

Photo of Knut Sander

Knut Sander

Platform Manager

knut.sander@desy.de

+49 40 8998 5526

 

 

Steering Board

Photo of Prof. Dr. Richard Bamler

Prof. Dr. Richard Bamler

DLR

Photo of Dr. Catalina Jiménez

Dr. Catalina Jiménez

HZB

Photo of Prof. Dr. Christian Kübel

Prof. Dr. Christian Kübel

KIT

Photo of Prof. Dr. Klaus Maier-Hein

Prof. Dr. Klaus Maier-Hein

DKFZ

Avatar Image

Prof. Dr. Silvia Masciocchi

GSI

Photo of Prof. Dr. Thoralf Niendorf

Prof. Dr. Thoralf Niendorf

MDC

Avatar Image

Dr. Hendrik Paasche

UFZ

Photo of Dr. Hanno Scharr

Dr. Hanno Scharr

FZJ

Photo of Prof. Dr. Christian Schroer

Prof. Dr. Christian Schroer

DESY

Photo of PD Dr. Wolfgang zu Castell

PD Dr. Wolfgang zu Castell

HMGU